Phone: (302) 565-6100 (call or text)

Fax: (302) 565-6101 

©2017 Kimmel, Carter, Roman, Peltz & O'Neill, P.A.

Melissa Abbott

Legal Assistant 

Legal Assistant to Jennifer Donnelly

mabbott@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6113

DSC_3742.JPG
Stephenie King, paralegal to Ed Carter, Tom Roman, and Heather Long.

Paralegal to Multiple Attorneys

sking@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6116

Paralegal

Stephenie King

Stephanie Armstrong

Paralegal

Paralegal to Lawrance Kimmel

sarmstrong@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6106

Delaware Paralegal Stephanie Armstrong. Stephanie specializes in car accidents and workers' compensation

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

(302) 565-6118

File Clerk

Zach King

Maxwell Baker, Delaware Law Clerk

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

lawclerk@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6121

Law Clerk

Maxwell Baker

Legal Assistant to Edward B. Carter

bbaldwin@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6133

Legal Assistant 

Bonnie Baldwin

File Clerk to Multiple Attorneys

(302) 565-6118

File Clerk

Kwana Chase

Former Miss Delaware, Morgan Civita

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

morgan@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6118

File Clerk/Office Administrator

Morgan Civita

Steven Clark

Case Data Entry

Data Entry 

Steven Clark

Kelly Criconi, legal assistan to Emily Laursen. Specializing in workers' comp and car accidents

Legal Assistant to Emily Laursen

kcrisconi@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6134

Legal Assistant

Kelly Crisconi

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

(302) 565-6118

File Clerk

Dillon Di Guglielmo

Darlena Edwards, paralegal to Jonathan O'Neill. Specializing in Work injuries and car accidents

Paralegal to Jonathan B. O'Neill

darlena@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6107

Paralegal

Darlena Edwards

Legal Assitant to Lawrance Kimmel. Josette specializes injured workers and car accidents

Legal Assistant to Lawrance Kimmel

Jfletcher@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6128

Legal Assistant

Josette Fletcher

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

lawclerks@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6121

Law Clerk

Sean Garret 

Paralegal to Sean P. Gambogi

cgillan@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6117

Paralegal

Christine Gillan

Paralegal to Jonathan O'Neill

agomez@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6111

Ana Gomez

Paralegal 

File Clerk to Lawrance Kimmel

(302) 565-6118

File Clerk

Deborah Lemke

John Leonard file clerk with Kimmel Carter, Delaware's larges personal injury and workers compensation lawfirm.

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

(302) 565-6118

File Clerk

John Leonard

Linda Leonard is the legal assistant to Tom Roman.

Legal Assistant to Thomas J. Roman

lleonard@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6112

Legal Assistant

Linda Leonard

Legal Assistant to William R. Peltz

jlewis@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6110

Legal Assistant

Jenifer Lewis

Beth Lineberry is a paralegal to Larry Kimmel. Beth specializes in Workers' Comp and Personal injury

Paralegal to Lawrance Kimmel

beth@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6122

Paralegal

Beth Linberry

Directly Assisting Lawrance Kimmel

LMalkin@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6121

Law Clerk

Linda Malkin, Esq.

Finance/Day-to-Day Operations/HR

jmarino@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6114

Business Manager

JoiAnn Marino

Legal Assistant, Charnise Sell

Legal Assistant to Lawrance Kimmel

csell@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6151

Legal Assistant

Charnise Sell

Meghan Sibiski, law clerk at Kimmel Carter, Delaware's largest firm dedicated to injured victims.

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

lawclerk@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6121

Law Clerk

Meghan Sibiski

DSC_3747.JPG

Legal Assistant to Sean P. Gambogi

kstuckert@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6105

Legal Assistant

Kristina Stuckert

Samatha Subda is a legal assistant to Heather Long

Legal Assistant to Heather A. Long

ssubda@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6120

Legal Assistant

Samantha Subda

Legal Assistant to Brian S. Legum

iris@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6108

Legal Assistant

Iris Torres

Amy Handling, legal assistant to Jonathan O'Neill. Amy specializes in workers' comp and car accidents.

Legal Assistant to Jonathan B. O'Neill

ahandling@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6129

Legal Assistant

Amy Handling

Amanda Huff, law clerk of Kimmel Carter, Delaware's largest personal injury law firm.

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

lawclerk@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6121

Law Clerk

Amanda Huff

Sharon Weaver is the first point of contact for Kimmel Carter. Sharon has been with the frim for over 20 years.

Front Desk Reception/Office Administrator

reception@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6100

Reception

Sharon Weavor

Paralegal to William R. Peltz

swilson@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6130

Paralegal

Stephanie Wilson

Jordan Hutchinson, public relations director of Kimmel Carter, Delaware's largest personal injury and workers' comp law firm.

Marketing/Events/Talent Acquisition

jhutchinson@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6109

Director of Public Relations

Jordan Hutchinson