DSC_3742.JPG

Melissa Abbott

Legal Assistant 

Legal Assistant to Jennifer Donnelly

mabbott@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6113

Stephenie King, paralegal to Ed Carter, Tom Roman, and Heather Long.

Paralegal

Stephenie King

Paralegal to Multiple Attorneys

sking@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6116

Delaware Paralegal Stephanie Armstrong. Stephanie specializes in car accidents and workers' compensation

Stephanie Armstrong

Paralegal

Paralegal to Lawrance Kimmel

sarmstrong@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6106

File Clerk

Deborah Lemke

File Clerk to Lawrance Kimmel

(302) 565-6118

Legal Assistant 

Bonnie Baldwin

Legal Assistant to Edward B. Carter

bbaldwin@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6133

File Clerk

Kwana Chase

File Clerk to Multiple Attorneys

(302) 565-6118

Former Miss Delaware, Morgan Civita

File Clerk/Office Administrator

Morgan Civita

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

morgan@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6118

Steven Clark

Data Entry 

Steven Clark

Case Data Entry

John Leonard file clerk with Kimmel Carter, Delaware's larges personal injury and workers compensation lawfirm.

File Clerk

John Leonard

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

(302) 565-6118

Linda Leonard is the legal assistant to Tom Roman.

Legal Assistant

Linda Leonard

Legal Assistant to Thomas J. Roman

lleonard@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6112

Legal Assistant

Jenifer Lewis

Legal Assistant to William R. Peltz

jlewis@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6110

Beth Lineberry is a paralegal to Larry Kimmel. Beth specializes in Workers' Comp and Personal injury

Paralegal

Beth Linberry

Paralegal to Lawrance Kimmel

beth@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6122

Kelly Criconi, legal assistan to Emily Laursen. Specializing in workers' comp and car accidents

Legal Assistant

Kelly Crisconi

Legal Assistant to Emily Laursen

kcrisconi@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6134

Business Manager

JoiAnn Marino

Finance/Day-to-Day Operations/HR

jmarino@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6114

Legal Assistant, Charnise Sell

Legal Assistant

Charnise Sell

Legal Assistant to Lawrance Kimmel

csell@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6151

Legal Assitant to Lawrance Kimmel. Josette specializes injured workers and car accidents

Legal Assistant

Josette Fletcher

Legal Assistant to Lawrance Kimmel

Jfletcher@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6128

Meghan Sibiski, law clerk at Kimmel Carter, Delaware's largest firm dedicated to injured victims.

Law Clerk

Meghan Sibiski

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

lawclerk@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6121

DSC_3747.JPG

Legal Assistant

Kristina Stuckert

Legal Assistant to Sean P. Gambogi

kstuckert@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6105

Paralegal

Christine Gillan

Paralegal to Sean P. Gambogi

cgillan@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6117

Ana Gomez

Paralegal 

Paralegal to Jonathan O'Neill

agomez@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6111

Samatha Subda is a legal assistant to Heather Long

Legal Assistant

Samantha Subda

Legal Assistant to Heather A. Long

ssubda@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6120

Legal Assistant

Iris Torres

Legal Assistant to Brian S. Legum

iris@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6108

Amy Handling, legal assistant to Jonathan O'Neill. Amy specializes in workers' comp and car accidents.

Legal Assistant

Amy Handling

Legal Assistant to Jonathan B. O'Neill

ahandling@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6129

Amanda Huff, law clerk of Kimmel Carter, Delaware's largest personal injury law firm.

Law Clerk

Amanda Huff

Assisting Multiple Attorneys

lawclerk@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6121

Sharon Weaver is the first point of contact for Kimmel Carter. Sharon has been with the frim for over 20 years.

Reception

Sharon Weavor

Front Desk Reception/Office Administrator

reception@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6100

Paralegal

Stephanie Wilson

Paralegal to William R. Peltz

swilson@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6130

Jordan Hutchinson, public relations director of Kimmel Carter, Delaware's largest personal injury and workers' comp law firm.

Director of Public Relations

Jordan Hutchinson

Marketing/Events/Talent Acquisition

jhutchinson@kimmelcarter.com

(302) 565-6109

Phone: (302) 565-6100 (call or text)

Fax: (302) 565-6101 

©2020 Kimmel, Carter, Roman, Peltz & O'Neill, P.A.